Len Rider - President

Mary Patterson-Slusser - Vice-President

Mary Ann Hutter - Treasurer

Janet Gonter - Secretary & Media Relations

Kathy Evans - Board of Directors/Schools Curator

Joseph Martelli - Board of Directors/Projects

Gwen Brouker - Board of Directors/Public Relations

Ed Melone - Board of Directors

Kathy Rider - Board of Directors


Cameron Gadsby - Research

Paul Platek - Advisor (Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall)

Tim O'Toole - Guest Relations 

Millie Stinner - Emeritus President